Patient Testimonials

Dr. Marilyn Henderson is committed to providing her patients with the utmost care and attention they deserve. We kindly invite all of our patients to let us know how we are doing in order to serve you better. Thank you!

"Very friendly and informative." Owen R. 3/14/18

"Visit was quick. Thank you for the good service." Jack C. 3/9/18

"Dr. Henderson was amazing! She took the time to educate me on the problems I was dealing with and made me feel extremely comfortable! I am so glad I found her!!" Melissa M. 2/21/18

"Easy to make an appointment and the staff is friendly and ready with a laugh and a smile." Judy A. 2/20/18

"Took excellent care of my toes and feet in general" Allan A. 2/2/18

"Dr. Waters took care of me after my left foot had been ran over by a police car in Denver, Co. I ended up with 4 fractured toes and because of her exemplary concern, care and attention, I did not need surgery and am totally healed. I would recommend Dr. Waters to everyone. Thank you." Margie S. 1/19/18

"Excellent service! Recommend for anyone needing podiatry services." Robert C. 1/18/18

"Excellent service. Quick, painless and very courteous doctor and front office. Highly recommend!" Barbara S. 1/17/18

"I feel everyone cares about my feet getting just exactly what they need to feel wonderful again. This extends from the gal who bends over backward to get me the time for my appointment that works best for me to Dr. H. and her gentle and thorough care. I've been elsewhere and this is great!" Joanne P. 1/11/18

"Experience was, as usual, prompt, friendly, professional, and courteous. Thank you" Jane H. 1/6/18

"Everything was excellent as usual" Darlene W. 1/4/18

"No wait. Got in right away" Judith A. 12/16/17

"I was delighted to start trying some treatment for my extremely painful feet. Dr. Waters made several suggestions and explanations that give me hope I haven't had for many years. If none of it works, so be it, but I am very hopeful for at least some relief." Cinda S. 12/16/17

"Always a pleasure for me to visit Dr. Marilyn Henderson and staff!" Laura T. 12/15/17

"This is the best foot doctor I have had. They are nice and friendly and they explain everything" Cynthia B. 12/7/17

"I had a foot Doctor before I found Marilyn Henderson - there was no comparison. She is not only very knowledgeable, but has a very nice way of being with you. I always feel at ease and enjoy coming because I have complete faith in what she is doing. She explains everything she is doing" Doris H. 12/5/17

"Dr Henderson is treating a plantar wart on my heel that has been there for 40+ years. The treatment has not been painful, and has shrunk the wart significantly. I'm very satisfied with the progress of my treatment. " Marc F. 12/5/17

"Always excellent customer service from the front desk to Dr Henderson." Sallyann H. 11/29/17

"Thank grown toe nail removal left big issues following surgery...feels good..." Frank R. 11/21/17

"Dr. Henderson has a pleasant and easy going personality. Not haughty or arrogant. She assessed my problem quickly, offered precise options and gave her recommendation clearly and succinctly. The procedure occurred precisely as she had presented it. She is efficient and friendly." Judy W. 11/17/17

"This was my first time seeing a podiatrist and I had a great experience. I felt Dr. Henderson was personable and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her and will continue to see her for all of my podiatry needs. Both Dr. Henderson and her assistant did their best to make me feel comfortable and calm my nerves before my procedure. I appreciated that!" Megan H. 11/2/17

"Very satisfied. Feet always feel better after treatment." Lynda B. 10/20/17

"My appointments with Dr. Henderson were always pleasant. The receptionist was pleasant & welcoming, the lobby was clean & professional, and my time with the doctor was timely, informative & filled with healing. " Diane D. 10/3/17

"Dr Henderson is not only professional but caring. Her experience, knowledge and on going training is brought to succeed our expectations. The staff is courteous, respectful and attends our concerns. Other doctors tell you what to do, she gives you choices and is someone I can trust take care of my feet." Edna H. 9/27/17

"I met with Dr. Henderson who was very helpful. She explained everything I was experiencing in a good and understanding way." Martha K. 9/22/17

"This was my first appt with Dr. Henderson and staff. I was very satisfied with my visit. I will e returning again in November." Barbara P. 9/14/17

"Very professional and caring" Barbara H. 9/7/17

"Very friendly office and great support! I completely understand what is going on with my injury and I look forward to my future check up appointments!" Megan W. 9/2/17

"Your website is excellent. I found everything I was looking for." Miriam B. 8/12/17

"Dr. Waters was great. She was caring and professional. I left feeling better about my injury. The entire staff that I dealt with were great, as well." Margie S. 8/10/17

James R. of Lancaster: "I wanted to drop you a note to say how pleased I was with my visit to the Willow Street office today. I scheduled for a nail trim, but ended up getting cortisone shots in both heels for pain. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and calmed my fears of the needle! A great experience, thank you!" 8/10/2017

Catherine S: "I had a painful toe for many, many years and didn't think anything could be done about it. Dr. Erin did surgery in her office and I couldn't be more pleased! It didn't hurt at all afterwards. I wish I had known about this minimal incision surgery before."

Roy D: "I have diabetic neuropathy and have been applying a prescription topical onto painful areas everyday and I love it! I have been recommending this topical to all of my friends with the same problem and they love it too."

Jane N: "I have been using the Transdermal topical that she prescribed for my painful heel and I cannot believe how much improvement I have! I dont have any side effects and simply apply it to tender areas just like a lotion. I would highly recommend to anybody wanting to get rid of their foot pain!"

Bill H: "I am in love with my new big toe on my left foot! I had laser treatment in May 2012 and I have noticed much improvement!"

George M: "I LOVE my new Moore Balance Brace! I have only had it for 1 week and I already notice a big difference in the way I walk. Now I can finally sleep at night better!"

Ralph N: "I have been wearing my Richie Brace all the time, even in bed! I dont know what I did without them!"

Arlene W: "For years now, I have had problems with my fungal toenails. After many over the counter treatments, I decided to give the laser treatment a try and my gosh it worked amazing! I can't believe how simple and easy it was. I will definitely recommend Laser Treatment to everybody I know!"

Bonnie G: "I am very pleased with the results from my laser treatment. The improvement is amazing! I am so glad I did it."

Judith G: "I'm impressed how quickly I started noticing results from the laser treatment. I've had fungal nails for years and now my toenails look as good as new! I would recommend Laser treatment to anybody willing to give it a try!"

Click here to read our Google Reviews.

Reviews: Click to write a review about our practice.